Our Team


Johannes und Maria im B17 Johannes und Maria im B17

Hannes and Maria

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.




Adrian

Adrian

My name is Adrian Trojer, I was born in 1998 and I am from Hollersbach im Pinzgau. After finishing school I became an electrician and finally afterwards I had my first contact with working in a bar. In 2019 I graduated as a diploma barkeeper from the European Bartender School in Barcelona. I got to know Ginhouse because of a friend who was working there as a barkeeper, who also introduced me to Hannes, the owner. Since then I'm able to live my passion in Ginhouse.




Patrik

Patrik

My name is Patrik Feher. I was born in 1996 and I am from Hungary. I worked as a software developer, but found my passion as a barkeeper very soon. I began working at bars in hotels and in 2021 I graduated from a diploma barkeeper course in Zell am See. In 2022 I was finally able to start working at Ginhouse.




Kilian

Kilian

My name is Kilian Kainz, I live in Mühlbach im Pinzgau and was born in 2001. I was working as a baker after school. Then I was working on a mountain hut, and for this reason got into bartending. In May 2022 I attended the European Bartending School in Berlin and graduated there. Thanks to Adrian I was able to start working at Ginhouse in June.




Sanna

Sanna

More information coming soon

Unser Team


Johannes und Maria im B17 Johannes und Maria im B17

Hannes und Maria

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.




Adrian

Adrian

Mein Name ist Adrian Trojer, ich bin 1998 geboren und komme aus Hollersbach im Pinzgau. Ich absolvierte 2017 meine Lehrabschlussprüfung zum Elektriker und bin erst einige Zeit später ins Bargeschäft eingestiegen. Meine Barkeeperlaufbahn begann 2019 mit der Ausbildung in der European Bartender School in Barcelona und der Ausbildung zum Diplombarkeeper. Ins Ginhouse kam ich durch einen guten Freund, der hier als Barkeeper gearbeitet hat und mich bei meinem ersten Besuch gleich an den Chef Hannes vermittelt hat. Seither lebe ich meine Leidenschaft für Cocktails im Ginhouse aus.




Patrik

Patrik

Mein name ist Patrik Feher. Ich bin 1996 geboren und komme aus Ungarn. Ich habe als Softwareentwickler gearbeitet, habe aber bald darauf meine Passion im Barbereich gefunden. Daraufhin habe ich in Hotelbars und anderen Bars arbeiten zu begonnen. 2021 durfte ich den Diplom-Barkeeper-Kurs in Zell am See absolvieren. Kurz darauf 2022 fing ich dann im Ginhouse Zell am See als Barkeeper an.




Kilian

Kilian

Mein Name ist Kilian Kainz, ich lebe in Mühlbach im Pinzgau und bin 2001 geboren. Nachdem ich eine Lehre als Bäcker abgeschlossen habe, habe ich durch die Arbeit an der Bar auf einer Schihütte den Spaß am Barkeeping entdeckt. Im Mai 2022 habe ich dann in Berlin die European Bartending School besucht und die Ausbildung zum Barkeeper absolviert. Durch Adrian konnte ich schließlich im Juni im Ginhouse arbeiten zu beginnen.




Sanna

Sanna

More information coming soon